Upcoming Congresses in NSW

For all future congresses goto

Directors using this SITE for results

The following Independent Directors post results onto this website:-
Tony Howes
Ian Lisle
John McIlrath
Sean Mullamphy
David Redell


Welcome to the new web site for seasonal tournaments and congresses. You'll find here not only the results but also reports, bulletins, photos and other information about competitions held around Australia.

Syndicate content